Changes in the RTC Board of Directors

We welcome RTCs new Chairman Åsa Sundqvist, and Board Member Niklas Frank to the RTC Board of Directors!

RTCs previous chairman, Staffan Sandström has resigned from his position with the RTC Board of Directors. He will now take the position as Chairman of the Bergforsk Foundation, RTC’s majority shareholder. Board Member Bo Göran Johansson has resigned due to other commitments at Atlas Copco. We would like to thank Staffan and Bo-Göran for their contribution to the company and wish them all the best with their new appointments.